Dempsey Auction Company

310 N 4th Ave SW, Rome, GA 30165

1-800-DEMPSEY | 706-291-0746

Auctioneer License No. GAL #113 | AAL #1103 | NCAL #1208 | SCAL #1278F | TAL #517

View Map

How can we help you?



    Ray Dempsey

    Ray Dempsey
    706-766-6646
    raydemp@dempseyauction.com

    Louie Ray Dempsey Jr.

    Louie Ray Dempsey Jr.
    770-546-2800
    ldempsey@dempseyauction.com

    Katrina McCord

    Katrina McCord
    706-291-0746
    katrina@dempseyauction.com

    Tom Lindsey

    Tom Lindsey
    770-546-2510
    tlindsey@dempseyauction.com

    John Norris

    John Norris
    706-346-3228
    jnorris@dempseyauction.com

    Linda Renfroe

    Linda Renfroe
    706-291-0746
    linda@dempseyauction.com

    Matt Plant

    Matt Plant
    706-291-0746

    Kevin Dougherty

    Kevin Dougherty
    706-291-0746
    kevin@dempseyauction.com

    Chase Tolbert

    Chase Tolbert
    7062660717
    ctolbert@dempseyauction.com

    Dempsey Auction Company
    310 N 4th Ave SW | Rome, GA 30165 | 1-800-DEMPSEY

    Gavel Numbers: GAL #113 | AAL #1103 | NCAL #1208 | SCAL #1278F | TAL #517